Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

This has been another amazing car buying experience. The whole team was thoughtful, listened to my concerns, and was able to provide me with the car I wanted at a great price.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I had a great experience. Everything was covered under my Warranty and they washed my vehicle too.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Great sales and financial people. Was in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

The CRV came with 'locking nuts' which made it impossible for me to get a slow leak fixed anywhere but here. That's HONDA, stupid. BCH however was great. they sold me regular lug nuts, replaced them for me, and fixed my slow leak no charge other than for the lugs.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Walked in was greeted by a gentleman Tommy who had walked us through the process and was very comfortable and did not feel pressured! I know they have my business in the future! 10 stars service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Easy to make an appointment online, friendly service, explains things well, and a heads up over what needs to happen next. Maybe more expensive than some, but worth it.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Top shelf service!! They get it right. The wait was longer than expected - it took almost 3 hours (they were busy with a lot of appointments booked), but with that aside, I am very happy with the work done (State inspection sticker & airbag inflation kit via recall). PS: I didn't really mind the wait because the customer wait area is one of the more comfortable, equipped & well maintained in the greater Portland/SoPo area.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

If you vowed to never go back to Berlin City 10+ years ago when they were mostly horrible, caustic, and condescending I suggest you can reconsider. I have purchased twice in as many years and found both experiences fine, a complete 180 from years ago. Sales didn't hide that there would be a back and forth. The finance process was completely open and there was no attitude at all when asking for change scenarios, the software works really well.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I appreciate the drive in service department in our cold Maine climate. Service reps were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will definitely use Berlin City Honda again to service my 2018 CRV.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I am very impressed with the service at Berlin City Honda of Portland. Adrian, who took care of me at the front desk in the garage, did a fantastic job. All the staff members, including Adrian, are honest and worth your trust! I will not take my care elsewhere as long as I live in the Portland area!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great service team! In and out in an hour. Scheduled through my Honda Link App. Nice workable waiting room and smiles all around! That’s why I’m a Honda guy! Thank you Berlin City

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Fast reliable service and friendly knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

They were fast, efficient and awesome!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Excellent service! My service contact, Eric, is always extremely helpful, courteous, and responsive to my needs. He always ensures my service is performed as requested! My experience with Berlin Honda of Portland has always been excellent in every way! I highly recommend them to others!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Brian Doyle was honest and caring, making the experience extremely easy. Chris Clikner explained the process very well and made signing the paperwork a breeze. I'll definitely be a repeat customer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

I had an excellent experience. Brian Doyle is honest and caring. I'll be a life long Berlin City customer. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

If you are infected with Herpes Virus, HPV ALS, UTI, HIV/AIDS, LUPUS, EAR RINGING, DIABETES, CANER, HEPATITIS A B C. and lots more. I recommend you to contact Dr Arebanmhen herbal healer for cure. Via WhatsApp:+2349069556104 Email: [email protected] Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/drarebanmhenherbalhome/ YouTube channel: https://youtube.com/channel/UC6j_u9YEONqNizLCZxvmUnw

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Really great and easy! Honest and not pushy at all. I bought my car yesterday from them. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Went in for an oil/filter change and a state inspection. Eric was so kind and personable. I was in and out in under an hour. Thank you Eric & Berlin Honda!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Love my Honda Ridgeline! Best Honda store to work with! They make it Easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Everyone at Berlin City is very attentive and accommodating and pleasant!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

The best salesman ever. Steve Gendron was great, helpful,and went out of his way, helping to register our vehicle in another state.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Joe was great to work with. The car buying process was super easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Berlin City and my 2nd from David S. Each time I have been there, I have received incredible, friendly service and have left a very satisfied customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great experience !!! Top drawer employees, facility and customer care!!!! Great follow up and attention to every detail! Keep up the good work!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Very helpful and with positive attitudes! I would recomend going to Berlin City Honda.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Tommy was great.Made to whole process so easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Dana and Chris made this car buying experience effortless. No high pressure sales, just informative and accommodating. I would highly recommend and will not hesitate to return the next time we are in the market to purchase a car!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Berlin City Honda's service department is as good as it gets. Simple check-in inside a clean "garage." Friendly staff that greets you and sets expectations (although maybe set to low, since they finished my service in a third of the time they suggested). A comfortable waiting area with free coffee and comfortable seating. And a free car wash to boot!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I was agree with Toyota Portland was a good deal thank you for all that

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I took my car in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. Fast turnaround. They noticed that my safety inspection was about to expire, so they took care of it without my even asking. I love these guys.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

My 2009 FIT gets very good care at BERLIN CITY HONDA OF PORTLAND. As much as a new car with all the latest features would be fun, the practical side of me and the excellent service and fair prices have me sticking with this car for the foreseeable future.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Great experience! Eric S. from service was great and so was Ronald A. from parts. Thanks, I will be there for future parts and service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

I purchased a car this past week with the sales rep Dave Sledzieski, he was great! Very attentive to my mother and I and answered all of our questions. I am very happy to be in my new Civic!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2022

The customer service we received from both DILLON BALLWEBER AND STEVE GENDRON was phenomenal!! Dillon was amazing with all aspects of repair and service on our previous vehicle, taking us step by step as to what had to be done. He was so very patient, kind and knowledgeable and answered all our pesky questions with kindness and patience. Steve spent 2 whole days with us while we looked at new vehicles, which was difficult considering the many choices of vehicles at BERLIN CITY are beautiful and reasonable! Steve has even called us to inquire if we had any concerns or questions! ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Wonderful experience. Had me in and out according to the time estimate they gave, were super friendly, provided a quiet connected lounge to wait so I could do my work while I waited, was clean, the check in and check out process was quick and simple - really great customer service experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

We are loving our 2022 Passport! Huge thank you to Brian who made our experience enjoyable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2022

We are loving our 2022 Passport! Huge thank you to Brian who made our car buying experience enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Jess is always great always on time with my repairs and quality work is done

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Excellent Service, David Seavey is an awesome guy. Very honest. Yesterday was his last day, they are losing a great salesman. So glad I got to get his help in getting my New Ride. Everything was such an easy procedure. They worked with me step by step. Always have had great service from them for the past 6yrs.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Jessica has been phenomenal. She has been prompt and explained things well so I felt like there was no concerns. This Berlin city dealership has gone above and beyond for me! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Scott in sales was extremely helpful with my purchasing my new Honda CRV. He went over the car details completely and also covered the manual. His customer service was excellent. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Dave was really good at explaining things. anything I had a question about he answered clearly even when I had to call before I received the car he was patient and treated me very well. The person who walked me through the paperwork explained things well also. Great Team of Folks. Thanks to all

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

I’ve purchased a a car and two SUV’s here, and I’m always very happy with my vehicles! Today, I had to visit the service center as my key fob fell apart while my friend was trying to help me change the battery, and Paul so graciously put it back together for me for free! He was so wonderful to this old lady ! Thank you so much !! You are the Best Paul!! And Berlin City!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great service and customer service. Eric helped me with everything I needed and he answered all of the questions I had regarding my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

We had an excellent experience at Berlin Honda in Portland ME. Joe was phenomenal as a sales person- honest, knowledgeable and personable. We were all set to buy a Toyota but decided to check out the Ridgeline because of the ratings on line - Joe’s insights and the test drive sold us! He even introduced us to the service manager who walked us thru what to expect etc. A great place.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Got tires and a headlight. Estimate explained clearly . Was amount they said . Got done as estimated . Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Adrian was very helpful in narrowing down the rattle in the suspension. He was very professional and was able to have the parts delivered on the same day and got the car finished by 4:30pm.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Best shopping experience imaginable.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Very helpful personnel and vehicle offerings

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great straight forward quality service. Excellent facilities and people.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Ryan was great. When he was short on shuttle drivers he manned the shuttle himself. He made the experience very pleasant. Truck was in for a recall inspection.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

This was our first experience with Berlin City Honda of Portland and it was excellent. The service department was able to accommodate us quickly and diagnosis the issue. The repair needed few days for completion. We only had one car available, they totally arranged a rental and kept in contact via text and updated us along the way. I would like to thank Service Manager Mike Hoyle and his entire team we appreciate you all. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

My blood test results come out Herpes Negative. After I used a Medication called Herbal Medication, It was parpare by Dr Agbomian. A great herbal doctor from African, I only used the medication for 14 days and my HSV Results came out Negative. I recommend sir: https://www.facebook.com/DrAgbomianHerbalMedicine

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Fantastic car shopping/buying experience. In the current auto market they had the best selection in town. Our salesman David was great, gave us space to look without being pushy and helped ensure the whole process went smoothly. We’re very happy with our purchase and absolutely recommend Berlin City Honda of Portland to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

I brought my 2020 CRV in for a routine oil change yesterday and was fortunate to have Jessica as my service advisor. Jessica is knowledgeable, professional, courteous and so pleasant. She is a true asset for the service department at Berlin City Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

At my latest service appointment my wait time was just 45 minutes and the service rep was very professional and detailed in his communication. I did appreciate the fact that there was no issues with the car and no pressure for further services/repairs. In the past I’ve experienced pressure to have work done that was not really necessary.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

My car was taken serviced and serviced in an hour and a half, total. people were polite and gave me a sheet showing all that had been checked. A completely satisfactory visit!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Excellent customer support, both sales and finance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

Great Service great customer Service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Went in for recall check on a 2008 Ridgeline. They were right on time (love their system). Ryan was very helpful and explained everything to me. Recall check completed and fixed with no charge. Ryan also wrote down a couple things I should be aware of to fix!! Thanks Berlin Honda and Ryan

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The great job on getting my new Honda for me and salesperson very helpful with getting everything things done and paperwork for me thank you very much love my new 2023 Honda

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great all around experience. Thanks to the Berlin City team.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

My wife and I worked with Brian Doyle in the sales department. To put it mildly, he was outstanding. He worked with us to find what we wanted and made us comfortable every step of the way. Mark in financing was extremely efficient and we worked through the paperwork in about 15 minutes. This is our second great experience at Berlin City and we will recommend it to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

I worked with Dave Thorne to lease a 2023 Honda HR-V. From start to finish, it was a pleasant, comfortable process. Both Dave and Chuck Clinker, who assisted with the financing, were very personable, helpful and went the extra mile to complete the deal. I've bought several cars thru Berlin City Honda and have had all my servicing done with them. I've been a happy customer for many years.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Just had my 2020 Honda Ridgeline serviced at Berlin City Honda. Excellent service experience. They have some great technicians. Highly recommended.


Leave Us A Review