Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Excellent Service, David Seavey is an awesome guy. Very honest. Yesterday was his last day, they are losing a great salesman. So glad I got to get his help in getting my New Ride. Everything was such an easy procedure. They worked with me step by step. Always have had great service from them for the past 6yrs.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Jessica has been phenomenal. She has been prompt and explained things well so I felt like there was no concerns. This Berlin city dealership has gone above and beyond for me! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Scott in sales was extremely helpful with my purchasing my new Honda CRV. He went over the car details completely and also covered the manual. His customer service was excellent. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Dave was really good at explaining things. anything I had a question about he answered clearly even when I had to call before I received the car he was patient and treated me very well. The person who walked me through the paperwork explained things well also. Great Team of Folks. Thanks to all

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

I’ve purchased a a car and two SUV’s here, and I’m always very happy with my vehicles! Today, I had to visit the service center as my key fob fell apart while my friend was trying to help me change the battery, and Paul so graciously put it back together for me for free! He was so wonderful to this old lady ! Thank you so much !! You are the Best Paul!! And Berlin City!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great service and customer service. Eric helped me with everything I needed and he answered all of the questions I had regarding my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

We had an excellent experience at Berlin Honda in Portland ME. Joe was phenomenal as a sales person- honest, knowledgeable and personable. We were all set to buy a Toyota but decided to check out the Ridgeline because of the ratings on line - Joe’s insights and the test drive sold us! He even introduced us to the service manager who walked us thru what to expect etc. A great place.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Got tires and a headlight. Estimate explained clearly . Was amount they said . Got done as estimated . Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Adrian was very helpful in narrowing down the rattle in the suspension. He was very professional and was able to have the parts delivered on the same day and got the car finished by 4:30pm.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Best shopping experience imaginable.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Very helpful personnel and vehicle offerings

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great straight forward quality service. Excellent facilities and people.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Ryan was great. When he was short on shuttle drivers he manned the shuttle himself. He made the experience very pleasant. Truck was in for a recall inspection.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

This was our first experience with Berlin City Honda of Portland and it was excellent. The service department was able to accommodate us quickly and diagnosis the issue. The repair needed few days for completion. We only had one car available, they totally arranged a rental and kept in contact via text and updated us along the way. I would like to thank Service Manager Mike Hoyle and his entire team we appreciate you all. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

My blood test results come out Herpes Negative. After I used a Medication called Herbal Medication, It was parpare by Dr Agbomian. A great herbal doctor from African, I only used the medication for 14 days and my HSV Results came out Negative. I recommend sir: https://www.facebook.com/DrAgbomianHerbalMedicine

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Fantastic car shopping/buying experience. In the current auto market they had the best selection in town. Our salesman David was great, gave us space to look without being pushy and helped ensure the whole process went smoothly. We’re very happy with our purchase and absolutely recommend Berlin City Honda of Portland to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

I brought my 2020 CRV in for a routine oil change yesterday and was fortunate to have Jessica as my service advisor. Jessica is knowledgeable, professional, courteous and so pleasant. She is a true asset for the service department at Berlin City Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

At my latest service appointment my wait time was just 45 minutes and the service rep was very professional and detailed in his communication. I did appreciate the fact that there was no issues with the car and no pressure for further services/repairs. In the past I’ve experienced pressure to have work done that was not really necessary.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

My car was taken serviced and serviced in an hour and a half, total. people were polite and gave me a sheet showing all that had been checked. A completely satisfactory visit!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Excellent customer support, both sales and finance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

Great Service great customer Service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Went in for recall check on a 2008 Ridgeline. They were right on time (love their system). Ryan was very helpful and explained everything to me. Recall check completed and fixed with no charge. Ryan also wrote down a couple things I should be aware of to fix!! Thanks Berlin Honda and Ryan

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The great job on getting my new Honda for me and salesperson very helpful with getting everything things done and paperwork for me thank you very much love my new 2023 Honda

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great all around experience. Thanks to the Berlin City team.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

My wife and I worked with Brian Doyle in the sales department. To put it mildly, he was outstanding. He worked with us to find what we wanted and made us comfortable every step of the way. Mark in financing was extremely efficient and we worked through the paperwork in about 15 minutes. This is our second great experience at Berlin City and we will recommend it to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

I worked with Dave Thorne to lease a 2023 Honda HR-V. From start to finish, it was a pleasant, comfortable process. Both Dave and Chuck Clinker, who assisted with the financing, were very personable, helpful and went the extra mile to complete the deal. I've bought several cars thru Berlin City Honda and have had all my servicing done with them. I've been a happy customer for many years.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Just had my 2020 Honda Ridgeline serviced at Berlin City Honda. Excellent service experience. They have some great technicians. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

The Dealership was very welcoming and happy to answer all of my questions. Our sales person, Brian, was so patient and took time to go back and forth between different vehicles, explaining all of their different options. He was efficient and thorough.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Dillon and Eric are awesome. They got me in on a Saturday, last minute upgrade for tires and oil change. Their new scan tool as you pull in that measures tire depth and alignment is next level! Thank you very much for getting my company truck back on the road!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Eric reflects what customer service is all about!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I only go to Berlin City Honda to get work done on my car. Eric is the best service advisor probably in the whole state of Maine. He’s trustworthy and always has me and my cars best interest in mind. If you’re looking for quality work and service for your vehicle I highly suggest going to see Eric at Berlin City Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I was having a bad week and my car broke down. Since I was from out of state I was not sure what kind of service I would get. I couldn’t be more happy with my experience. From beginning to end they were so kind and helpful. If I could give them 10 stars for my experience I would. Thanks again Burlin Honda! You helped to turn my vacation from bad to good!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Honda CRV with Chris Tillas in sales and have just completed my first service experience with Eric Surawski. Both were most enjoyable experiences with knowledgeable, helpful and personable men. They are head and shoulders above most dealership reps and create a very positive experience with Berlin City Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Berlin City Honda and have had all service work done by them as well. They are warm and personable while getting work done efficiently and completely . I have high confidence in their service department and will continue to rely on them to service my car.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Really easy and great experience. Thanks for all the help with the new car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

My husband and I just recently updated our lease on a new Honda Pilot! Dave Thorne was extremely helpful and devoted his time from beginning to end. We live in New York, so communication was very important in this process. Dave did a wonderful job emailing and calling multiple times a day to help us every step of the way! Delivery of this vehicle was seamless as well. We are extremely happy with our decision and will definitely be going back to Berlin Honda in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

No appointment but took right away to fix my tire that had a screw in it. Also volunteered to remove the old State Of Maine Inspection Sticker. Very professional and pleasant to work with! Nice facility to wait while vehicle is being serviced!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Express service had my oil changed in no time! Appreciate the quick, friendly service. Eric and his team are the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

My family recently purchased a new Honda from Berlin City Honda of Portland and had a great experience. Tony in sales and Chris in finance were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Would absolutely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2022

Just had a great experience at Berlin City Honda ! They were able to get me the specific Odyssey I wanted and made the experience smooth, timely and straight forward. We’re in the process of selling our home so we didn’t need any additional stress and Joe T and Chris C made the buying experience easy. Thanks Guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Service center is friendly, helpful, and they take great care of you and your car. Dillon in particular has helped on more than one occasion going to Honda or management to help us out as loyal customers and save us $. The shuttle and location are a nice bonus!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I went there to look at a new car. I meet with David Seavey. He showed me a civic.. he helped me out with the knowledge of the car and was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Jessica provided wonderful advice and service! Turned out that I needed new tires and she gave me information and price points on three different types to help me make a decision.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

fantastic sales and service, needed an oil change and wiper blade. so nice to get the little bit important things fixed too

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Eric was wonderful and the car drove beautifully after our visit to this Honda dealership! Thank you Eric!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Jeff Donovan did a great job working with me to find the best fit for my situation. It’s nice to work with a company who listens to their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I purchased my HRV 4/2022. It had some hail damage which i had not noticed during the sale. After communicating with the General Sales Manager they corrected all of the dents and it looks wonderful. They really followed through to make this sale a good experience for me. I would recommend dealership for your next purchase. Thank you Jeffrey Donovan!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Had made an appointment for 9:15AM ON 06/22.arrived at 9:20AM. Inspection was done, didn’t even have time to finish my coffee.At 9:35 my CRV inspection was completed and I was on my way. Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

As always the folks at Berlin City Honda were warm and helpful. The work was completed within the time frame originally stated and I left happy with the services provided. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

I bought a car off them back in April and Already had to get new tires. The car 🚗 was missing tons of things and they charged me more for this car than I paid for my 2016 Honda crv that was totaled. I feel like when paying 30k for a car, the least you can do is put tires on it that last a year.... instead of jip you, they also lied like a rug on multiple occasions. so yeah I do not recommend this establishment I do however recommend Hondas but not from here

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

As always, super service. Had my oil changed and tires rotated before a long car trip. The tire pressure was very low afterwards, and when I stopped by the next day for a check, Eric was very helpful and accommodating. I was on my way in no time!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

I just bought my 4 Honda Ridgeline and 31’st car overall this weekend. This was my first time ever buying from Berlin City Honda but it won’t be my last. Being that the market is nuts with inventory so low I had low expectations when I browsed the lot. What I got was a sales and management team that worked their butts off to make me happy. Happy with my trade in value, the price f the new truck and ecstatic with the people thst the pros that worked their. Many thanks to Dave my salesman and Chris in finance ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Service was excellent. They removed items from service package that I didn't really need given the amount of driving I do. Dropped it off the night before for a 7:30 appointment and it was ready by 8:30.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

They replaced the ac compressor on my civic hybrid, and so far, so good. Staff is very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

First time service for new car. Excellent, helpful service. Fixed my phonebook on the spot that i had been unable to do. Service agent very nice

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2022

@eric Surawski service advisor at the Service center in south Portland Maine! Great guy, great service took care of me within seconds. I was in and out of that place! Would recommended to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Jessica Curit has been my Service Advisor for several years now. My appreciation for her efforts continues! At a recent simple oil change service appointment, it was determined that a nail in one of the tires could not be safely plugged. It was an unexpected cost but Jessica did her best to locate comparable tires that would meet my needs. She is the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Great customer service. They look out for your best interest.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

I bought both my CRV and my daughter’s CRV in for a ME inspection and to install a speaker. The service was quick and thorough. The waiting room is quite comfortable with leather chairs, chairs with their own swaying tables, a device charging station, free water and coffee, tea or hot chocolate. The employees were knowledgeable and friendly. I bought my CRV’s out of state but from the same company and my car information and my information was already in the system. Easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

I just purchased a new red CR-V hybrid! I worked with Dana and Mark. They were great to work with! Dana worked with my trade in, Mark got me a great finance rate! Thank you to you both.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I purchased a new Honda CR-V from Berlin City Honda. Salesman Dana was great to work with. I also worked with Mark from Finance he was easy to work with and got me a great finance rate! I love my current Honda HRV and can’t wait tor my new Hybrid CR-V to arrive. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Repeat lease customer working again with Joe, who did a great job for us---thanks Joe!! We would definitely recommend Berlin City Honda for good service!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

I went in looking for a brand new Honda and that's what I received! Tommy was great helping us and making sure our budget worked and Mark was awesome answering all our questions and making sure we understood everything!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

They are wonderful! Very helpful and sincere in what they do. Tommy and Mark rock!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

They got me a car. Lower payment than previously had

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

As usual the service team at Berlin City went above and beyond to fix my Honda. I had constant communication with them via text and I was involved with ever decision! They provided pictures of things that needed to be done and descriptions that I understood. They even worked with my budget and contacted Honda about possible extended warranties that might apply. In the end I got great service at a price we could all agree on. Couldn't be happier!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

I'm a repeat & satisfied lease customer and I couldn't wish for a better salesman than Scott. Easy going, understands my needs, great communication & follow up. We're already discussing the next lease!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Wanted to post my experience with getting my electric bikes assembled by Ronald Abreu e bike specialist. He was so kind and patient and really knew his stuff. We never owned an e bike before and he gave us so much info on them. I feel Ron went above and beyond with the service we got from him. I will recommend Berlin to friends and may check out a vehicle there as well. U guys are very lucky to have him. thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

The service department is professional and timely!!!! They do quality work at a reasonable price! Just knowing my CRV is taken care of and safe is worth every penny keep up the great work to Eric he has great customer service five stars!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Want to express thanks to the service team at Berlin City. I experienced a weekend tire puncture. They did not have any open appointments but told me to bring the car in. They fixed the tire and had me on my way in short order. Much appreciated!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Even though we didn't make a deal, Noah was very nice, accomodating, and understanding. I would look at a car there in the future.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

5 stars for having a public ev-charger.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

My experience with Scott was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and helpful with my understanding of the vehicle purchase. Walked me through the buying process so I could understand every detail and called a couple of days later to see how I was doing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Jessica handled my service appointment perfectly. She has a natural ability to deal with customers; professional, confident, knowledgeable, and very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review