Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Our Honda HRV was brought in on a tow truck to Berlin City Honda. The vehicle had just had recall work done at another dealership and was not running right ever since. Dillon, the service person we worked with, treated us so well you would have thought we bought the vehicle at Berlin City. He was always courteous and professional in all our communications and Berlin City corrected the issue with the recall and the car now runs fine. Thank You Berlin City and we will definitely be looking your way for the next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

My husband and I bought two Civic Touring Sedans recently and we alway buy from Berlin City and we always contact “ our car guy” Scott Croteau. He is respectful, knowledgeable, honest and thorough. My only concern is with the buying process. I wish it could take less time once you have chosen what you want to buy so there isn’t as much waiting involved. Over all a great dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

So far, so good. Joe was an excellent sales person. He was quick to respond to questions. He was straight forward with the information. Picking her up tonight and excited to have a new car; haven’t had one in years. Thank you Joe for making this purchase and easy and pressure free one!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Just bought another car from Dave Thorne. Dave did an excellent job for me. He is professional and knowledgeable, without being overly aggressive. He made the buying experience easy and enjoyable. I will recommend Dave Thorne and Berlin City Portland to all my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Jessica Curit-Ramos Service Adviser, quickly responded to my phone message concerning a vehicle recall, scheduled service based on my prior appointment times, and had the vehicle recall repair completed in the time frame expected. Jessica obviously personally knows her customers, schedules accordingly and keeps her time estimate of service "spot on". It has always been a pleasant experience knowing Jessica will take best of care of our vehicle. She is definitely an asset to Berlin City Honda.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

We are traveling in Maine. Our Ridgeline had an "Emission Warning" on the screen. I called Berlin Honda and they diagnosed the problem and repaired same. We could not be happier.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Very happy with the sales associate we worked with - it was a fun day! Was not planning on driving off the lot with my new car but everything fell into place and the price was right.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Always a good experience shopping at Berlin City. The staff is welcoming and considerate. I did not feel pressured during purchase. This is my fifth Honda Civic that I have leased through them.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Jessica in the service department was great! Kept me in the loop and was super helpful. She made sure I had no concerns and was accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

we had a very pleasant experience. The salesman Joe was completely helpful in every regard. The paperwork was handled very smoothly. The vehicle was extremely well prepared when we arrived at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have been leasing a vehicle since 6/2018. Beginning in December, 2020, I went bqck and forth about leasing a new vehicle. I met, from Decembefr, 2020, to April 3,2021, with David Sledzieski (I frequently "murdered" his last name during those meetings). He presented very helpful information, and I never felt pressured to lease/buy a vehicle. I finally decided, with David's information, to buy the vehicle I was currebntly leasing. I never experienced pressure to buy. I had many questions, and they were all answered. While signing the paperwork for the purchase, I worked with Chris Clickner, Finance Director. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Just leased my second HR-V! Dave was so easy to work with and a true professional every step of the way. I love my new car! Thanks for a second great experience at Berlin City Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

I recently, Leased my third Honda from BC. The leasing experience went smoothly.The salesman was professional and polite through the whole process...from beginning to end.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

As always the service department at Berlin City was excellent from the moment I drove in! Jessica Curit-Ramos was up beat and explained things especially service contract on my Ridgeline that I thought had expired when in fact it had not! Made my day!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

My Sales man Scott was Excellent from start to finish !! We couldn't be happier and would definitely buy from him again when we are in the market for another new honda

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

My leasing experience with my salesman Tommy and the financial manager was stress less and enjoyable. They were professional, polite and did not make me feel pressured at any time while we negotiated pricing. Tommy has helped me since with questions about operations of the vehicle. I would highly recommend this Honda dealership and look forward to buying from them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

I recently leased a Honda CRV from Berlin City Honda in South Portland, Maine. I felt no pressure from the salesman and truly enjoyed my experience as we worked towards a payment plan that was affordable for me. Then came the cosmetic insurance for a lease that I was also able to make affordable through negotiating. All in all, this was the best experience I have had in the many years that I have dealt with dealerships. I highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Steve G was great to work with!! I am very indecisive and he was more than helpful throughout the whole process. He gave his honest opinion and helped us find the perfect vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Called for oil change and any other scheduled maintenance. Got appointment for next day. Service department was prompt and super helpful. They saw that although I was a couple thousand miles shy of needing transmission fluid change they completed that too! Thankful for the saved trip. Great experience as usual.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

We received an offer from Honda for a trade to a 2021 HRV, LX and reached out to Berlin City. David Sledzieski listened to what we wanted and where we wanted to stay price wise. He was able to put us into a 2021 HRV, EX model. He was very patient showing us all the new electronics that came with it and offered his help once we drove off. The financial man, Chris was not pushy at all and did recommend one package that we did take. Overall, a very good no pressure trade!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I usually dread having to do anything with my car but this place makes it easy to do business with and fast. Schedule your service be there and leave usually in an hour

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Between Ted Hanson in sales, Ken Lamore in service and the Business office supporting my used vehicle purchase was an exceptional experience. Everything was smooth and efficient to include shipping the vehicle cross country for me. I highly recommend Berlin City for your car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I had an issue today with my Honda Pilot which was solved immediately and beyond my satisfaction. This was a truly EXCELLENT customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Dillion is so attentive and knowledgeable- true pleasure to have as my dedicated service person. I have been a service customer for over 15yrs. Recently purchased tires and when I ran over something that punctured one- it was not repairable- I learned the benefit of being a customer- the replacement tire was covered and cost nothing more for a brand new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I traded my vehicle for a new 2020 Honda CR-V. My salesperson was David Sledzieski. He was courteous, accommodating, informative and extremely pleasant to work with. I was in and out in less than an hour. I have purchased Honda vehicles in the past with this particular dealership and could not be happier with each experience. Top notch folks in both sales AND service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Easy check-in procedure, service took less time than estimated and Andrew was very professional. The outdoor seating was much appreciated, in view of Covid and I felt quite safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

We received outstanding service, from scheduling to repair service. Sherry scheduled us and Eric did a great job communicating with us regarding the issue found and repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Andy was very helpful. Explained choices well. Kept in touch with me via text. Courteous. Always masked. Quickly checked in at service. I greatly appreciated having the Adirondack chairs outside to sit in while waiting. The rest room is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Super easy process with the service department. This was my first service as Berlin City Honda. Dillon was so helpful and HONEST! Definitely makes me feel great about doing business in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I was very impressed by this dealership. It was my first visit, and I called and had an appointment half an hour later. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Despite it being a very busy day, Ed and Mark were always available. Awareness of the Covid problem was very pronounced. Comfortable waiting and service areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

The entire process of buying my car was quick and easy. I was happy to see the dealership taking the proper precautions for COVID. I felt comfortable shopping there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Courteous & efficient check-in for vehicle service appointment. Expedient utilization of text messaging to update you on vehicle work status & completion. Great job by the service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Purchase was easy - Tommy was pleasant to deal with from the get-go! The dealership was set up great to handle the distancing requirement. Thank you Berlin City for one of the best car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Great visit ... Work was performed in a timely manner. Service laison was very courteous. Most importantly to me, the COVID protocols were rigorous and meticulous...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Jamie Doucette is the man. He always goes above and beyond for us at Allagash. We love working with him. He always has paperwork ready to go and ensures a quick smooth transaction. He always looks for a good price for us too. Very friendly and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I appreciate the precautions of staff with masks and maintaining distance. The seating in the waiting area was well spaced. The volume on the TV was way too loud.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

These guys were all great. They worked hard to get us what we wanted at a price we could work with. Then delivered it to our driveway and did all the paperwork here. This is definitely the way to go. Thanks so much to you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Ted was helpful, patient and kind! 2nd purchase from Berlin City and would gladly purchase next time as well. I was unable to find a used truck in my price range that I was happy with. When he suggested I try the Pathfinder I was happy! This is just perfect. It will tow a trailer for what I needed a truck for and I don't los

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I love Berlin City Honda and all the staff in the various departments. Their knowledge of all things Honda is fantastic. Customer care is first rate. I am comfortable asking any and all questions knowing I will be answered with all the information I need. On a special note, everyone is so welcoming not just to me, but my dog as well. It’s wonderful. Thank you for taking such good care of us. This most recent visit Jessica was brilliant! She made sure I knew what was going on, the cost, the time service would take. Checking in along ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Andrew was my customer service rep for this visit. He was very professional. I chose to wait and soon after my arrival he texted me, so that I was able to reach him at any time during the visit, if I had a question. I found this novel and very thoughtful. I did text him once, and he took immediate care of my question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

I was greeted with a smile by Ryan and was treated very well from that greeting to the time I left with a clear explanation of the concerns that brought in. Thanks for the great service and customer service. Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Joe T. was professional, helpful, friendly. Had my beautiful Honda delivered to NY the next day. Definitely will recommend to friends and family. Thanks Berlin City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Andy was amazing. He took the time to explain why I needed things fixed and worked with me. he also helped me find a ride in the meantime which was awesome. It was good expensive, but I understand you get what you pay for and I feel like I got really great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

We came to Berlin City Honda on a Saturday and test drove various cars before deciding which one we liked. Brian was very patient with us and he did not try to force us into something we did not want. The following Monday we came back and purchased a 2020 Honda Passport! We love it and Brian was amazing to work with. Thanks Brian for all of your hard work on our behalf!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Brian and the team are great!! So easy, so fast, so perfect. Nice job! Keep up the great work. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

We've used this dealership for the past 12 years and have had nothing but excellent service. We have 3 vehicles that are serviced here. Jessica Curit-Ramos has been our Service Advisor and she is a joy to work with. Professional, pleasant and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Very professional, fast, clean and efficient. I only have my car services at Berlin Coty Honda. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I wasn't very happy to be bringing my Odyssey back in after a recent service visit. Eric Surawski understood my frustration, was extremely helpful, checked before proceeding with work and quickly resolved a problem related to the previous visit. Great service! Thank you Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Jamie was wonderful!! He listened to our concerns and wants got us exactly what we wanted!!! He made shopping for a vehicle easy!!!! Thank you Jamie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

I dealt with Andrew in service. What a nice person. He deserves an A++ in customer service! Keep up the great work! It was a pleasure working with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Excellent service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Appointment didn’t take too long. Everyone was wearing masks and they were careful to sanitize my car. Will be returning for my next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Ted was Very knowledgeable and courteous . He answered all our questions about the car and model we were looking for. I cane back the next day to drop the old car title and Ted took time to go over all the features of the car computer. Thanks for a fantastic visit will recommend him to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Steve Gendron and the rest of the team did a nice job for us. Probably why this is our fourth Pilot from Steve and Berlin City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Berlin City Honda and specifically, Jessica Curit-Ramos, Service Advisor, have consistently provided personal, prompt and professional service for our leased vehicles. It is always a pleasurable interaction whenever I need the expertise of Jessica to resolve any type of issue with our Honda CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Everyone was very nice and I am very pleased with the service. I came for an state inspection like have done for years great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Berlin City picked my vehicle up at my home, drove it to the dealership, performed a free state inspection and appraisal, and dropped it off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I sought the same Berlin City agent, ( as I had 8 years ago in 2012) to purchase my new, 2020 Honda. My agent was cheerful, efficient, incredibly informative and extremely patient. I will continue to recommend, confidently, said agent/dealership to my cronies. Thank you for providing such exemplary service, again : ) I couldn't be more pleased with my Radiant Red purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

My salesperson was attentive and listened to what I had to say. The dealership was clean, friendly and adhered to COVID guidelines. I went back to ask a question and was greeted by my salesperson who answered my questions with knowledge and reassured me if I had any other questions he would be happy to help me at any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Great customer service, timely responses to all my 8 billion questions. Assisted me with getting all preferred add ons, and getting me a very fair trade amount. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

My husband and I had a great experience at Berlin City Honda! Our salesperson, Brian Doyle, was pleasant, informative, and very helpful! I love my CR-V!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Steve was very accommodating. For someone, me, who does not no a thing about cars Steve was very patient and willing to answer any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Every experience that I have had at this Dealership has been excellent. My previous Honda dealer of 17 years was also excellent, until the Management changed for the worse. In 2018 it was time for a new CRV, and I went in search of a new Dealership. Even though it is two hours away, I chose Berlin City Honda. They have never disappointed me - from purchasing my car to getting it serviced. And now, with the pick up and delivery...well, the best just got better!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Great people! Very thorough in explaining the sale and the suv. Would recommend buying a vehicle at this location to a friend. Great number of choices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

With the service bay doors opening on time to the friendly, understanding advisors I felt appreciated at Berlin Honda’s service department. My advisor knew what my car was in for and asked the proper questions to gain more insight into the issues I had. Service was completed quickly and although the cruise control issue was not fixed it is on the record and will be looked at again should it continue to be problematic. I will continue to have my service done at Berlin Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Salesperson (Sana Rowe) and Used Care manager (jim Holmes)were both welcoming, friendly, professional and easy to work with. Both answers all of my questions and made the process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Great experience in all aspects of purchasing a new car. Would buy again from Berlin City Honda in a heartbeat. Didn’t visit the dealership, all transactions done online. Car delivered the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

It was amazing experience and I love this car now and thank you so so much Brian for everything and getting to know you and the car. Thank you again. Danielle 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Great service! They were timely and fixed my vehicle. They communicated well regarding my vehicles needs. They were helpful with my transportation as well. Jessica was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Enjoyed my experience with your service team. I'd suggest Berlin City as a place to buy or lease a car. Very professional and helpful people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

We leased a vehicle in 2018 through Jamie Doucette, who was very helpful and responsive, and then this month we decided to purchase the vehicle. Jamie was again very helpful, as were the other Berlin City employees who helped us, both with the purchase (Dave Thorne and Mark Merrithew) and also Dylan, with servicing the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

My husband and I strolled around the lot for a few minutes looking at various vehicles. I was thankful that we were able to take our time, and formulate our decision on cars we had in mind. We entered the sales room and were immediately greeted with a warm smile from Joe. Joe was helpful and not pushy. He was also very knowledgeable of the Honda Passport that we purchased. Thank you to Joe for your fabulous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

The service rep not only explained service needs in detail but also researched where I lived and supplied a much needed loaner. Very satisfied with the entire experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Travis Gray was very informed and helpful with the purchase of our Nissan Rogue. He is a friendly and honest sales person. He made it very simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Friendly service department staff, efficient, helpful. Clear understanding of work requested and needed on my vehicle. I was impressed with friendliness of staff. I was happy that my husband followed me as I we were able to relax watching planes at the airport instead of waiting in waiting area. I received a text when service was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Berlin City Honda of Portland provides great service. All service agents go above and beyond to answer the customer questions regardless of how busy they are. I highly recommend Berlin City Honda of Portland to anyone! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Safety Inspection was completed on a timely basis of 35 minutes. I am very satisfied with the service and recommend this dealership to others who want a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Eric in service dept. was courteous, efficient, and very helpful in helping me understand how the auto was being evaluated and serviced.dept. Was very busy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Jamie was wonderful and never made me feel pressured about anything! Thanks for the help guys I appreciate your time and care with car buying!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

We are extremely happy with the care and personnel service received at Berlin City Honda, S. Portland, ME. Our salesman, Steve Gendron, was exceptional and he is the reason we chose Berlin City over other Honda dealers in the area. We traded in my wife's 2017 Honda fit and my wife has been dealing with Jessica in their service department and truly appreciates Jessica's attention to detail and friendly service. Their finance person, Mark closed the deal and he too rates a 5 star review. He was professional, friendly and explained all the figures and paperwork to perfection. This dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Terrific experience. The AC was not working in my car and I was hoping it would be a quick fix. Not so. I had to be at work that afternoon so the dealership provided a loaner which was awesome. They went out of their way to accommodate my schedule. Thanks to Eric and the service staff. Great customer service. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I have been a customer to this dealership when I purchased my first Honda Accord in 1977. We have owned multiple Honda's since and continue to maintain the vehicles at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Working with Steve at berlin city was great, he was not pushy at all and it was a great experience. The environment was nice and relaxing and didn’t feel rushed into anything. Highly recommend buying from Steve Gendron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Megan was very responsive via email and attentive when we arrived. We had our deal hammered out so after a fairly short (only 2 trips out back) extended warranty pitch, we were out the door in our new Ridgeline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Always treated professionally and courteously by the staff. Excellent service! Our service rep is wonderful and has consistently provided excellent service to us. She makes our visits easy to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Things were done quickly but techs forgot to turn off the warnings for service, leading me to (mistakenly) contact another garage to turn them off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Quick to get in and quick to get out. Always friendly to deal with. Service people who take the time to explain the work they are doing and why they are doing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

The advisor staff is professional and friendly! The service is excellent. The work performed is high quality. The waiting room is clean, comfortable and large. Dillion is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I was referred to Dave by a friend so I called him and he was very helpful. I told him what I wanted and he did his research and got back to me immediately with options. I went in the next day and Test drove the car and that was that. I drove away with a new lease. Dave was great!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

In 2019 I purchased a Honda certified 2016 CRV. Our boys bit another year older and we purchased a side by side. Knowing I needed a bigger vehicle, I knew who to call! I never thought I’d have a BRAND new Honda Pilot when it was all said and done. I cannot thank Joe and Chris enough for making it possible for me to finally have a Honda Pilot I always dreamed about. I will tell everyone I know about the amazing service I received. I didn’t even feel like a customer I felt like a friend. Thank you again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I’ve been going to Berlin City Honda for many years. I have always been please with the service and people that I’ve had to deal with. They seem to always go above and beyond! Thank you for your service Berlin City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Excellent service !! Prompt - friendly- explained everything in detail and answered my questions patiently. Took time to make sure he had answered all my questions and was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Great service. They are always professional, efficient, and friendly. I received quick responses to my texted questions. Jessica is the best. Service all of my vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Ryan was great to work with! Friendly, fast and convenient. He and the team made sure my car was taken care of quickly and efficiently so I could get back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Facility is great my service advisor listen to problems and I was happy with everything when when I got my car back ThANKS TO MY Sevice Advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Great experience here. Friendly staff, knowledgeable and no hard sell. Will definitely be returning here in the future. Refreshing to find a car service center that appreciates their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Fast, easy process. Great team in place there to make a pleasant experience! I would highly recommend using them if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

You should’ve been more open to negotiating the price of a new battery. It takes less than 5 minutes to install one. If you had dropped the price I’m sure I would have purchased one. Other than that, your service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Ted was amazing and patient working with my uncle and I. He helped us find the perfect car and was happy to let us test drive several until we found the Honda HR-V. I love the car and it’s prefect for going back to school in Rhode Island on the 2nd! Overall, I would return to Berlin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Jessica is the best!!!! Very friendly, professional and efficient! I find all of the folks I deal with at Berlin City Honda to be the very best!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review